Home > Uncategorized > Weekly Weigh-In # 11: 178 lbs.

Weekly Weigh-In # 11: 178 lbs.

Now that’s what I’m talking about. Still more work (read: starvation) to be done, though, and the real test will be maintaining or even losing another pound or two of blubber next week.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. Penny
    April 17, 2008 at 11:11 am

    I think it is transferring to me. Not that I weigh myself or have a clue what my weight is. I’m just feeling the dread of upcoming bathing suit weather.

  2. April 17, 2008 at 2:58 pm

    It’s a good thing you missed today’s Italian feast (read: calorie fest) free lunch today. I think I gained your lost weight this afternoon alone!

  3. Zak
    April 18, 2008 at 11:47 am

    178? I can’t believe you’re starving yourself over that. I may be a bit taller, but I weighed that when I was about 19. Anyway, maybe you should try the Paleolithic diet, if only because the concept is awesome: http://www.earth360.com/diet_paleodiet_balzer.html

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment